PADI Master Scuba Diver

The PADI Master Scuba Diver course is aimed at divers with significant training and experience in a variety of dive environments. This qualification is the highest level of recreational diving in the PADI programme.

Who can take this course?

You must be a PADI (Junior) Advanced Open Water Diver, a PADI (Junior) Rescue Diver, and have completed five PADI speciality courses

You must be at least 12 years old

You must have logged 50 dives

What does the course involve?

The PADI Master Scuba Diver qualification is achieved through the successful completion of five speciality courses and a minimum of 50 dives